Board of Directors


The Front Range Fire Rescue Fire Protection District is governed by a five-member board of directors. The directors are publicly elected during regular elections.

All meetings are open to the public, agendas are available 24 hours prior to meetings. Minutes are available upon approval.

Board Member Office Term Expires District
Darrin Rutt President 2027 West
Blair Howe Vice President 2025 East
Jim Young Secretary 2027 West
Reid Hobler Treasurer 2025 East
Greg Freehling   2027 District at Large

2023 Board of Directors

Picture of the Five Board of Directors