2019 Award Winners

Hide Featured Image

Saturday, December 7th, we held our annual awards banquet to honor the sworn and civilian members of Front Range Fire Rescue for going above and beyond the call of duty to keep our community safe and to recognize the outstanding work of our members.

  • **TERRY STAHR AWARD, Kellan McTague **
  • **ROOKIE OF THE YEAR, Richie Van Tine **
  • **OFFICER OF THE YEAR, Dustin West **
  • **FIREFIGHTER OF THE YEAR, Chris Frain **
  • **FIRE CHIEF’S AWARD, Ty Drage **

Congratulations and thank you for your hard work and dedication throughout the year.